Greater East Texas Chapter of American Association of Critical Care Nurses

Mission of the organization

Meeting Location
802 S. Beckham Ave., across from Good's Pharmacy
Dates and Times
Second Tuesday of every month at 7:30 p.m.

List of Officers
Deborah Smith, President; Janice Mink, President-Elect; Mary Haislet and Stephanie Beall, Historian

Contact List
Deborah Smith

Shelley Welch

Organization Email:

Volunteer Opportunities

Deborah Smith
Web Site

Spotted Photo Galleries

TylerTube Video Galleries

To view events or add an event click on the date in the goguide event calendar above.